Roanoke Catholic is safely and responsibly open to in-person instruction 5 days a week. Schedule a virtual tour with our Admissions department today! Tap to learn more.

Directory

Administration
Beltran Denise Hispanic Representative dbeltran@roanokecatholic.com
Galazka Meredith LS Guidance Counselor mgalazka@roanokecatholic.com
Gaston Emily Director of Admissions
and Retention
egaston@roanokecatholic.com
Good Shawn Assistant Athletic Director sgood@roanokecatholic.com
Hemphill Michael Director of Marketing and
Annual Fund
mhemphill@roanokecatholic.com
Lieber Nikki Dean of Faculty nlieber@roanokecatholic.com
Michael Chris Assistant Principal cmichael@roanokecatholic.com
Moore Kellie Secretary kmoore@roanokecatholic.com
Patterson Patrick Principal & Head of School ppatterson@roanokecatholic.com
Peck Matthew Athletic Director mpeck@roanokecatholic.com
Radjou Peter Café Manager pradjou@roanokecatholic.com
Roy Jenny Director of Guidance and
Student Services
 jroy@roanokecatholic.com
Sebolt Mike Director of Technology msebolt@roanokecatholic.com
Stump Debbie Director of Major Gifts and
State Tax Credits
dstump@roanokecatholic.com
Vanden Eykel Ellen Director of Campus Ministry evandeneykel@roanokecatholic.com
Zirkle Elizabeth Director of Finance ezirkle@roanokecatholic.com

 

Faculty
Alphabetical Listing Listing by Grade/Subject

 

Staff
Runions, Conley School Nurse crunions@roanokecatholic.com
Azar, Delores Director, ASC dazar@roanokecatholic.com
Hamrick, Bill ASC Aide
Muse, Dolly ASC Aide
Madera, Rita Cafe Line Server
Navarro, Carina Cafe Terminal Manager
Rufino, Estela Cafe Line Server