Name Grade/Subject Teacher’s Website Email Endorsement Degree
Specials/Resources:
Spencer, Kim Art kspencer@roanokecatholic.com Visual Arts PreK-12 Bachelor’s
Axt, Kurt Media Specialist
Technology
Library Webpage kaxt@roanokecatholic.com Elementary Ed. PreK-6; History & Social Sciences; Library Media PreK-12 Master’s
Baxley, Kristin LS PE/Health kbaxley@roanokecatholic.com Health & PE Bachelor’s
Sherry, Justin US PE/Health & Drivers Ed jsherry@roanokecatholic.com Health & PE (PK-12), Drivers Ed. Bachelor’s
Saleeba, David Band/Music dsaleeba@roanokecatholic.com Music: Instrumental PK-12 Master’s
Hemphill, Michael US Choir mhemphill@roanokecatholic.com
Corbett, April Drama acorbett@roanokecatholic.com
Meyers, Rachel Resource rmeyers@roanokecatholic.com Special Ed K-12 Master’s
Meadows, Shelia Resource smeadows@roanokecatholic.com Emotional Disturbance K-12, Specific Learning Disabilities K-12, Special Ed. – Adapted Curriculum K-12, Special Ed. – General Curriculum K-12 Master’s
PK-12th Grade:
Clark, Karen Early Learners kclark@roanokecatholic.com Bachelor’s
Tudor, Jessica PreK aide jtudor@roanokecatholic.com
Fullen, Amanda Kindergarten Mrs. Fullen’s Webpage afullen@roanokecatholic.com Elementary Ed. PreK-6 Bachelor’s
Callis, Kathy Kindergarten
Teaching Assistant
mcallis@roanokecatholic.com
Humphrey, Jessica 1st grade jhumphrey@roanokecatholic.com Elementary Ed. PreK-6 Bachelor’s
Drapac, Lynn 1st Grade Teaching Assistant ldrapac@roanokecatholic.com
King, Blake 2nd grade bking@roanokecatholic.com Elementary Ed PreK-6 Bachelor’s
Kelly, Sandy 2nd grade skelly@roanokecatholic.com
Mashburn, Annette 2nd Grade
Teaching Assistant
amashburn@roanokecatholic.com
Connelly, Catherine 3rd grade cconnelly@roanokecatholic.com Elementary PreK-6 Bachelor’s
King, Ashley 3rd grade aking@roanokecatholic.com Elementary Ed. PreK-6 Master’s
Greenway, Jennifer 3rd Grade
Teaching Assistant
jgreenway@roanokecatholic.com
Templeton, Courtney 4th grade ctempleton@roanokecatholic.com Elementary Ed. PreK-6 Bachelor’s
Potter, Megan 4th grade mpotter@roanokecatholic.com Elementary Ed. NK-8, SLD K-12, ED K-12, History & Social Sciences Master’s
Notebaert, Kathleen 4th Grade
Teaching Assistant
knotebaert@roanokecatholic.com
Carlin, Timothy 5th grade Mr. Carlin’s Webpage tcarlin@roanokecatholic.com Elementary PreK-6 Master’s
Pietrocarlo, Julie 5th grade jpietrocarlo@roanokecatholic.com Elementary PreK-6 Master’s
Patton, Marc MS Science and Religion mpatton@roanokecatholic.com Middle Ed. 6-8 Science & Earth/Space Science Bachelor’s
Price, Helen MS Math Mrs. Price’s Webpage hprice@roanokecatholic.com Mathematics Master’s
Schlesser, Catherine MS English & Literature cschlesser@roanokecatholic.com US English: English; Middle Ed. 6-8: History/Social Science Master’s
Wright, Kimberly MS Social Studies & Literature Ms. Wright’s Webpage kwright@roanokecatholic.com Early Ed. NK-4; Middle Ed. 4-8 Bachelor’s
Begeman, Paul US Math pbegeman@roanokecatholic.com Chemistry; Middle Ed. 6-8 Mathematics & History/Social Science; Mathematics Bachelor’s
Simmons, David US Math dsimmons@roanokecatholic.com Mathematics Master’s
Buck, Carolyn US Social Studies Mrs. Buck’s Webpage cbuck@roanokecatholic.com History; History & Social Sciences Bachelor’s
Reynolds, Jon US Social Studies jreynolds@roanokecatholic.com History & Social Sciences
Fallon, T. Michael US English mfallon@roanokecatholic.com English Master’s
Harper, Meredith US English mharper@roanokecatholic.com English Master’s
Kurpe, Kristen US English kkurpe@roanokecatholic.com Bachelor’s
Plante, Sara US Science splante@roanokecatholic.com Biology; Chemistry; Physics Master’s
Ryan, Talona (TJ) US Science Mrs. Ryan’s Webpage tryan@roanokecatholic.com Biology Bachelor’s
Safford, Kristine US Science ksafford@roanokecatholic.com Middle Grades Science,
Biology
Master’s
Sweeney, Joseph National Parks Experience jsweeney@roanokecatholic.com Biology
Earth/Space Science
Bachelor’s
Barger, Erika Upper School Theology ebarger@roanokecatholic.com Elementary Ed.
K-7 & Secondary English
Vanden Eykel, Ellen US Theology evandeneykel@roanokecatholic.com  Master’s
Underwood, Robin Spanish runderwood@roanokecatholic.com Spanish PreK-12 Master’s
Warner, Shelly French swarner@roanokecatholic.com French PreK-12 Bachelor’s
If a teacher does not have a web page, just log in to ParentsWeb and look under Student Information to find plans and assignments.