Name Grade/Subject Teacher’s Website Email Endorsement Degree
Specials/Resources:
Spencer, Kim Art kspencer@roanokecatholic.com Visual Arts PreK-12 Bachelor’s
Axt, Kurt Media Specialist
Technology
Library Webpage kaxt@roanokecatholic.com Elementary Ed. PreK-6; History & Social Sciences; Library Media PreK-12 Master’s
Baxley, Kristin LS PE/Health kbaxley@roanokecatholic.com Health & PE Bachelor’s
Sherry, Justin US PE/Health & Drivers Ed jsherry@roanokecatholic.com Health & PE (PK-12), Drivers Ed. Bachelor’s
Saleeba, David Band/Music dsaleeba@roanokecatholic.com Music: Instrumental PK-12 Master’s
Meyers, Rachel Resource rmeyers@roanokecatholic.com Special Ed K-12 Master’s
PK-12th Grade:
Creasy, Jillian PreK 3 year olds jcreasy@roanokecatholic.com
Steinberger, Brittaney PreK 4 year olds bsteinberger@roanokecatholic.com Elementary Ed. PreK-6 Bachelor’s
Clark, Karen PreK 4 year olds kclark@roanokecatholic.com Bachelor’s
Tudor, Jessica PreK aide jtudor@roanokecatholic.com
Corbett, April PreK aide acorbett@roanokecatholic.com
Mashburn, Annette Kindergarten amashburn@roanokecatholic.com Early Ed. NK-4 Bachelor’s
Barger, Erika Kindergarten ebarger@roanokecatholic.com Elementary Ed.
K-7 & Secondary English
Master’s
Beard, Samantha 1st Grade sbeard@roanokecatholic.com Elementary Ed.
PreK-6
Bachelor’s
Humphrey, Jessica 1st grade jhumphrey@roanokecatholic.com Elementary Ed. PreK-6 Bachelor’s
Drapac, Lynn 1st Grade Aide ldrapac@roanokecatholic.com
King, Blake 2nd grade bking@roanokecatholic.com Elementary Ed PreK-6 Bachelor’s
Lieber, Nicole 2nd grade nlieber@roanokecatholic.com Elementary Ed. NK-8 Bachelor’s
Connelly, Catherine 3rd grade cconnelly@roanokecatholic.com Elementary PreK-6 Bachelor’s
King, Ashley 3rd grade aking@roanokecatholic.com Elementary Ed. PreK-6 Master’s
Templeton, Courtney 4th grade ctempleton@roanokecatholic.com Elementary Ed. PreK-6 Bachelor’s
Potter, Megan 4th grade mpotter@roanokecatholic.com Elementary Ed. NK-8, SLD K-12, ED K-12, History & Social Sciences Master’s
Carlin, Timothy 5th grade Mr. Carlin’s Webpage tcarlin@roanokecatholic.com Elementary PreK-6 Master’s
Pietrocarlo, Julie 5th grade jpietrocarlo@roanokecatholic.com Elementary PreK-6 Master’s
Patton, Marc MS Science and Religion mpatton@roanokecatholic.com Middle Ed. 6-8 Science & Earth/Space Science Bachelor’s
Price, Helen MS Math Mrs. Price’s Webpage hprice@roanokecatholic.com Mathematics Master’s
Schlesser, Catherine MS English & Literature cschlesser@roanokecatholic.com US English: English; Middle Ed. 6-8: History/Social Science Master’s
Wright, Kimberly MS Social Studies & Literature Ms. Wright’s Webpage kwright@roanokecatholic.com Early Ed. NK-4; Middle Ed. 4-8 Bachelor’s
Begeman, Paul US Math pbegeman@roanokecatholic.com Chemistry; Middle Ed. 6-8 Mathematics & History/Social Science; Mathematics Bachelor’s
Gooding, Dr. Linda US Math/Computer Science lgooding@roanokecatholic.com Gifted Ed; Computer Science; Mathematics Doctorate
Buck, Carolyn US Social Studies Mrs. Buck’s Webpage cbuck@roanokecatholic.com History; History & Social Sciences Bachelor’s
Fallon, T. Michael US English mfallon@roanokecatholic.com English Master’s
Harper, Meredith US English mharper@roanokecatholic.com English Master’s
Kurpe, Kristen US English kkurpe@roanokecatholic.com Bachelor’s
Plante, Sara US Science splante@roanokecatholic.com Biology; Chemistry; Physics Master’s
Reynolds, Jon US Social Studies jreynolds@roanokecatholic.com History & Social Sciences Master’s
Ryan, Talona (TJ) US Science Mrs. Ryan’s Webpage tryan@roanokecatholic.com Biology Bachelor’s
Sweeney, Joseph US Science jsweeney@roanokecatholic.com Biology
Earth/Space Science
Bachelor’s
Kiehl, Fr. Matt US Theology mkiehl@roanokecatholic.com Master’s
Vanden Eykel, Ellen US Theology evandeneykel@roanokecatholic.com ¬†Master’s
Downing, Ron US Theology rdowning@roanokecatholic.com Master’s
Underwood, Robin Spanish runderwood@roanokecatholic.com Spanish PreK-12 Master’s
Warner, Shelly French swarner@roanokecatholic.com French PreK-12 Bachelor’s
Appel, Katherine Spanish kappel@roanokecatholic.com Spanish PreK-12 Bachelor’s
If a teacher does not have a web page, just log in to ParentsWeb and look under Student Information to find plans and assignments.