Name Grade/Subject Email Endorsement Degree
Apel, Franny US Math fapel@roanokecatholic.com Middle Ed 6-8, Mathematics Master’s
Axt, Kurt Librarian kaxt@roanokecatholic.com Elementary Ed. PreK-6; History & Social Sciences; Library Media PreK-12 Master’s
Barger, Erika US Theology ebarger@roanokecatholic.com Elementary Ed. K-7 & Secondary English Master’s
Baxley, Kristin LS PE/Health kbaxley@roanokecatholic.com Health & PE Bachelor’s
Begeman, Paul US Math pbegeman@roanokecatholic.com Chemistry; Middle Ed. 6-8 Mathematics & History/Social Science; Mathematics Bachelor’s
Buck, Carolyn US Social Studies cbuck@roanokecatholic.com History; History & Social Sciences Bachelor’s
Callis, Kathy Kindergarten
Teaching Assistant
mcallis@roanokecatholic.com
Carlin, Timothy 5th grade tcarlin@roanokecatholic.com Elementary PreK-6 Master’s
Clark, Karen Early Learners kclark@roanokecatholic.com Bachelor’s
Connelly, Catherine 3rd grade cconnelly@roanokecatholic.com Elementary PreK-6 Bachelor’s
Corbett, April Drama acorbett@roanokecatholic.com
Drapac, Lynn 1st Grade
Teaching Assistant
ldrapac@roanokecatholic.com
Fallon, T. Michael US English mfallon@roanokecatholic.com English Master’s
Fullen, Amanda Kindergarten afullen@roanokecatholic.com Elementary Ed. PreK-6 Bachelor’s
Greenway, Jennifer 3rd Grade
Teaching Assistant
jgreenway@roanokecatholic.com
Harper, Meredith US English mharper@roanokecatholic.com English Master’s
Humphrey, Jessica 1st Grade jhumphrey@roanokecatholic.com Elementary Ed. PreK-6 Bachelor’s
Kelly, Sandy 2nd Grade skelly@roanokecatholic.com
King, Ashley 3rd Grade aking@roanokecatholic.com Elementary Ed. PreK-6 Master’s
King, Blake 2nd grade bking@roanokecatholic.com Elementary Ed PreK-6 Bachelor’s
Kurpe, Kristen US English kkurpe@roanokecatholic.com Bachelor’s
Lavinder, Amber Junior Kindergarten alavinder@roanokecatholic.com
Mashburn, Annette 2nd Grade
Teaching Assistant
amashburn@roanokecatholic.com Early Ed. NK-4 Bachelor’s
Meadows, Shelia Resource smeadows@roanokecatholic.com Emotional Disturbance K-12, Specific Learning Disabilities K-12, Special Ed. – Adapted Curriculum K-12, Special Ed. – General Curriculum K-12 Master’s
Meyers, Rachel Resource rmeyers@roanokecatholic.com Special Ed. PK-12 Master’s
Notebaert, Kathleen 4th Grade
Teaching Assistant
knotebaert@roanokecatholic.com
Patton, Marc MS Science/Religion mpatton@roanokecatholic.com Middle Grades Science; Earth & Space Science Bachelor’s
Pietrocarlo, Julie 5th Grade jpietrocarlo@roanokecatholic.com Elementary Ed. PreK-6 Master’s
Plante, Sara US Science splante@roanokecatholic.com Biology; Chemistry; Physics Master’s
Potter, Megan 4th Grade mpotter@roanokecatholic.com Elementary Ed. NK-8, SLD K-12, ED K-12, History & Social Sciences Master’s
Price, Helen MS Math hprice@roanokecatholic.com Mathematics Master’s
Reynolds, Jon US Social Studies; US Theology jreynolds@roanokecatholic.com History & Social Sciences Master’s
Ryan, Talona (TJ) US Science tryan@roanokecatholic.com Biology Bachelor’s
Safford, Kristine US Science ksafford@roanokecatholic.com Middle Grades Science,
Biology
Master’s
Saleeba, David Band/Music dsaleeba@roanokecatholic.com Instrumental Music PK-12 Master’s
Schlesser, Catherine MS English cschlesser@roanokecatholic.com US English: English; Middle Ed. 6-8: History/Social Science Master’s
Sherry, Justin US PE/Health & Drivers Ed jsherry@roanokecatholic.com Health & PE (PK-12), Drivers Ed. Bachelor’s
Simmons, David US Math dsimmons@roanokecatholic.com Mathematics Master’s
Snead, Beth 5th Grade
Teaching Assistant
esnead@roanokecatholic.com SLD (K-12),
Middle Grades Math
Bachelor’s
Spencer, Kim Art kspencer@roanokecatholic.com Visual Arts PreK-12 Bachelor’s
Sulpizi, Tammy Junior Kindergarten
Teaching Assistant
tsulpizi@roanokecatholic.com
Sweeney, Joseph National Parks
Experience
jsweeney@roanokecatholic.com Biology; Earth & Space Science Bachelor’s
Templeton, Courtney 4th Grade ctempleton@roanokecatholic.com Elementary Ed. PreK-6 Bachelor’s
Tudor, Jessica 6th Grade
Teaching Assistant
jtudor@roanokecatholic.com
Vanden Eykel, Ellen US Theology evandeneykel@roanokecatholic.com Master’s
Underwood, Robin Spanish runderwood@roanokecatholic.com Spanish PreK-12 Master’s
Warner, Shelly French swarner@roanokecatholic.com French PreK-12 Bachelor’s
Wright, Kimberly MS Social Studies & Literature kwright@roanokecatholic.com Early Ed. NK-4; Middle Ed. 4-8 Bachelor’s
Zayas, Tara Early Learners
Teaching Assistant
tzayas@roanokecatholic.com