Name Grade/Subject Teacher’s Website* Email Endorsement Degree
Apel, Frannie US Math fapel@roanokecatholic.com Middle Ed 6-8, Mathematics Master’s
Asbury, Laura US English lasbury@roanokecatholic.com English Master’s
Axt, Kurt Librarian Library Webpage kaxt@roanokecatholic.com Elementary Ed. PreK-6; History & Social Sciences; Library Media PreK-12 Master’s
Bailey, Joyelle Kindergarten jbailey@roanokecatholic.com Elementary Ed. PreK-6 Bachelor’s
Baxley, Kristin LS PE/Health kbaxley@roanokecatholic.com Health & PE Bachelor’s
Begeman, Paul US Math pbegeman@roanokecatholic.com Chemistry; Middle Ed. 6-8 Mathematics & History/Social Science; Mathematics Bachelor’s
Bryant, Sherri 4th grade sbryant@roanokecatholic.com Elementary Ed. K-5 Bachelor’s
Buck, Carolyn US Social Studies Mrs. Buck’s Webpage cbuck@roanokecatholic.com History; History & Social Sciences Bachelor’s
Carlin, Timothy 5th grade Mr. Carlin’s Webpage tcarlin@roanokecatholic.com Elementary PreK-6 Master’s
Connelly, Catherine 3rd grade cconnelly@roanokecatholic.com Elementary PreK-6 Bachelor’s
Corbett, April PreK aide acorbett@roanokecatholic.com
Creasy, Jillian PreK 3 year olds jcreasy@roanokecatholic.com
Derringer, Beth MS Math ederringer@roanokecatholic.com Math Bachelor’s
Drapac, Lynn Kindergarten aide ldrapac@roanokecatholic.com
Fallon, T. Michael US English mfallon@roanokecatholic.com English Master’s
Ferrell, Candace MS Science cferrell@roanokecatholic.com Loads of endorsements – MS education 6-8 Master’s
Humphrey, Jessica 1st Grade jhumphrey@roanokecatholic.com Elementary Ed. PreK-6 Bachelor’s
King, Ashley 3rd Grade aking@roanokecatholic.com Elementary Ed. PreK-6 Master’s
King, Blake 1st grade bking@roanokecatholic.com Elementary Ed PreK-6 Bachelor’s
Kurpe, Kristen US English kkurpe@roanokecatholic.com  Bachelor’s
Lieber, Nicole 2nd grade nlieber@roanokecatholic.com Elementary Ed. NK-8 Bachelor’s
Mashburn, Annette Kindergarten amashburn@roanokecatholic.com Early Ed. NK-4 Bachelor’s
Mabry, Drew Band/Music dmabry@roanokecatholic.com Music: Vocal/Choral & Instrumental PreK-12 Master’s
Pietrocarlo, Julie 5th Grade jpietrocarlo@roanokecatholic.com Elementary Ed. PreK-6 Master’s
Plante, Sara US Science splante@roanokecatholic.com Biology; Chemistry; Physics Master’s
Potter, Megan 4th Grade mpotter@roanokecatholic.com Elementary Ed. NK-8, SLD K-12, ED K-12, History & Social Sciences Master’s
Price, Helen MS Religion and Math Mrs. Price’s Webpage hprice@roanokecatholic.com Mathematics Master’s
Purcell, Angie 2nd grade apurcell@roanokecatholic.com Elementary Ed. K-5 Bachelor’s
Reynolds, Jon US Social Studies; US Theology jreynolds@roanokecatholic.com History & Social Sciences Master’s
Ryan, Talona (TJ) US Science Mrs. Ryan’s Webpage tryan@roanokecatholic.com Biology Bachelor’s
Schlesser, Catherine MS English cschlesser@roanokecatholic.com US English: English; Middle Ed. 6-8: History/Social Science Master’s
Sherry, Justin US PE/Health & Drivers Ed jsherry@roanokecatholic.com Health & PE (PK-12), Drivers Ed. Bachelor’s
Spencer, Kim Art kspencer@roanokecatholic.com Visual Arts PreK-12 Bachelor’s
Steinberger, Brittaney PreK 4 bsteinberger@roanokecatholic.com Elementary Ed PreK-6 Bachelor’s
Sweeney, Joseph US Science jsweeney@roanokecatholic.com Biology Bachelor’s
Tudor, Jessica PreK aide jtudor@roanokecatholic.com
Unwin, Cynthia Reading Specialist cunwin@roanokecatholic.com Elementary Ed PreK-6; Reading Specialist Doctoral
Vanden Eykel, Ellen US Theology evandeneykel@roanokecatholic.com  Master’s
Underwood, Robin Spanish runderwood@roanokecatholic.com Spanish PreK-12 Master’s
Warner, Shelly French swarner@roanokecatholic.com French PreK-12 Bachelor’s
Welch, Allison US Theology awelch@roanokecatholic.com
Wright, Elyssa US History  Mrs. Wright’s Webpage ewright@roanokecatholic.com History & Social Sciences Bachelor’s
Wright, Kimberly MS Social Studies & Literature Ms. Wright’s Webpage kwright@roanokecatholic.com Early Ed. NK-4; Middle Ed. 4-8 Bachelor’s