Selected on basis of scholarship, leadership, service, and character, the Pacelli Chapter of the National Honor Society initiated its newest members, all from the Class of 2019: Abby Algeier, Olivia Beirne, Meagan Gillette, Patrick Glebus, Bryant Guilfoyle, Parker Harnack, Paul Kuehler, Marcus Myers, Ryan Scott, Sofia Sorrentino, Maret Whalen and Olivia Wharton. These students are commended for their achievements. Congratulations!