Administration, Faculty & Staff

Administration
Barnard Melissa Director of Enrollment mbarnard@roanokecatholic.com
Corbett April Secretary acorbett@roanokecatholic.com
Derringer Beth Director of Campus Ministry ederringer@roanokecatholic.com
Frost Julie Assistant Principal jfrost@roanokecatholic.com
Hemphill Michael Director of Marketing and
Annual Fund
mhemphill@roanokecatholic.com
Knipp Conchita Segura Representative segura@roanokecatholic.com
Michael Chris Assistant Principal cmichael@roanokecatholic.com
Nowocin Joshua Assistant Athletic Director jnowocin@roanokecatholic.com
Pascal Kathryn Segura Representative segura@roanokecatholic.com
Patterson Patrick Principal & Head of School ppatterson@roanokecatholic.com
Peck Matthew Athletic Director mpeck@roanokecatholic.com
Radjou Peter Café Manager pradjou@roanokecatholic.com
Smith Lisa Guidance Counselor lsmith@roanokecatholic.com
Stump Debbie Director of Major Gifts and
State Tax Credits
dstump@roanokecatholic.com
Kiehl Matthew Chaplain
Whisnant Deb Director of Finance dwhisnant@roanokecatholic.com
Zirkle Elizabeth Bookkeeper ezirkle@roanokecatholic.com
Faculty
Alphabetical Listing Listing by grade/subject
Staff
Algeier, Susan School Nurse salgeier@roanokecatholic.com
Azar, Delores Director, ASC dazar@roanokecatholic.com
Bowman, Amy School Nurse abowman@roanokecatholic.com
Hamrick, Bill ASC Aide
Madera, Rita Cafe Line Server
Medovich, Nicholas Cafe Dishwasher
Rufino, Estela Cafe Line Server
Sharkey, Erica Cafe Terminal Manager
Simmons, Aimee ASC Aide
Sulpizi, Tammy Cafe Terminal Manager
Tracy, Francis ASC Aide

 

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial