Administration
Barnard Melissa Director of Enrollment mbarnard@roanokecatholic.com
Beltran Denise Segura Representative dbeltran@roanokecatholic.com
Kiehl Fr. Matt Director of Campus Ministry mkiehl@roanokecatholic.com
Frost Julie Assistant Principal jfrost@roanokecatholic.com
Hemphill Michael Director of Marketing and
Annual Fund
mhemphill@roanokecatholic.com
Michael Chris Assistant Principal cmichael@roanokecatholic.com
Moore Kellie Secretary kmoore@roanokecatholic.com
Nowocin Joshua Assistant Athletic Director jnowocin@roanokecatholic.com
Parks Deborah Director of Finance dparks@roanokecatholic.com
Patterson Patrick Principal & Head of School ppatterson@roanokecatholic.com
Peck Matthew Athletic Director mpeck@roanokecatholic.com
Radjou Peter Café Manager pradjou@roanokecatholic.com
 Roy Jenny Director of Guidance and
Student Services
 jroy@roanokecatholic.com
Stump Debbie Director of Major Gifts and
State Tax Credits
dstump@roanokecatholic.com
Zirkle Elizabeth Bookkeeper ezirkle@roanokecatholic.com
Faculty
Alphabetical Listing Listing by Grade/Subject
Staff
Algeier, Susan School Nurse salgeier@roanokecatholic.com
Azar, Delores Director, ASC dazar@roanokecatholic.com
Beltran, Denise Cafe Terminal Operator
Hamrick, Bill ASC Aide
Harnack, Lisa ASC Aide
McNamara, Megan School Nurse  mmcnamara@roanokecatholic.com
Madera, Rita Cafe Line Server
Medovich, Nicholas Cafe Dishwasher
Rufino, Estela Cafe Line Server
Simmons, Aimee ASC Aide
Sulpizi, Tammy Cafe Terminal Manager