Administration, Faculty, & Staff

Administration
Austin Ashley Bookkeeper aaustin@roanokecatholic.com
Derringer Beth Director of Campus Ministry ederringer@roanokecatholic.com
Frost Julie Assistant Principal of Lower School jfrost@roanokecatholic.com
Futrell Kathleen Assistant Principal of Upper School/
Academic Advisor
kfutrell@roanokecatholic.com
Hemphill Michael Director of Marketing and Annual Fund mhemphill@roanokecatholic.com
Martin Carol Director of Finance cmartin@roanokecatholic.com
Martinez Isabel Segura Representative segura@roanokecatholic.com
Nowocin Joshua Assistant Athletic Director jnowocin@roanokecatholic.com
Patterson Patrick Principal & Head of School ppatterson@roanokecatholic.com
Peck Matthew Athletic Director mpeck@roanokecatholic.com
Radjou Peter Café Manager pradjou@roanokecatholic.com
Smith Lisa Counselor lsmith@roanokecatholic.com
Stump Debbie Director of Major Gifts and State Tax Credits dstump@roanokecatholic.com
Kiehl Matthew Chaplain
Zirkle Elizabeth Secretary ezirkle@roanokecatholic.com

 

Faculty
Algino, Laura Grade 4 lalgino@roanokecatholic.com
Asbury, Laura Upper School English lasbury@roanokecatholic.com
Axt, Kurt Librarian kaxt@roanokecatholic.com
Bailey, Joyelle Pre-Kindergarten jbailey@roanokecatholic.com
Barnard, Melissa Resource Teacher mbarnard@roanokecatholic.com
Begeman, Paul Upper School Math pbegeman@roanokecatholic.com
Brajdic, Lisa Middle School Math lbrajdic@roanokecatholic.com
Buck, Carolyn Upper School Social Studies cbuck@roanokecatholic.com
Campbell, Kate Grade 3 ccampbell@roanokecatholic.com
Carlin, Tim Grade 5 tcarlin@roanokecatholic.com
Connelly, Cathy Grade 3 cconnelly@roanokecatholic.com
Corbett, April Drama Director acorbett@roanokecatholic.com
Cunningham, Josh Upper School PE jcunningham@roanokecatholic.com
Fallon, Mike Upper School English mfallon@roanokecatholic.com
Gibson, Tina Grade 5 tgibson@roanokecatholic.com
Glebus, Cathy Kindergarten cglebus@roanokecatholic.com
Hoeft, Meg Grade 4 mhoeft@roanokecatholic.com
Keeley, Mitzi Pre-Kindergarten Teacher/Dance Instructor mkeeley@roanokecatholic.com
King, Blake Grade 1 bking@roanokecatholic.com
Lieber, Nikki Grade 2 nlieber@roanokecatholic.com
Lupsha, Mary Middle School Science mlupsha@roanokecatholic.com
Mashburn, Annette Kindergarten amashburn@roanokecatholic.com
McCoy, Amanda MS/US Health PE/US Resource Teacher amccoy@roanokecatholic.com
Morgan, Allison Lower School Physical Education amorgan@roanokecatholic.com
Nickels, Donna Upper School Math & Theology dnickels@roanokecatholic.com
Parham, Rayfus Music/Band/Choral Director rparham@roanokecatholic.com
Plante, Sara Upper School Science splante@roanokecatholic.com
Price, Helen Middle School Theology hprice@roanokecatholic.com
Purcell, Angie Grade 2 apurcell@roanokecatholic.com
Reynolds, Jon Upper School Theology & Social Studies jreynolds@roanokecatholic.com
Ryan, TJ Upper School Science tryan@roanokecatholic.com
Schlesser, Catherine Middle School English cschlesser@roanokecatholic.com
Spencer, Kim Art kspencer@roanokecatholic.com
Sweeney, Joe Upper School Science jsweeney@roanokecatholic.com
Underwood, Robin Upper School Spanish runderwood@roanokecatholic.com
Unwin, Cyndy Reading Specialist cunwin@roanokecatholic.com
Vanden Eykel, Ellen Upper School Theology evandeneykel@roanokecatholic.com
Warner, Shelly French swarner@roanokecatholic.com
Welch, Allison Upper School Theology awelch@roanokecatholic.co
Wright, Elyssa Upper School History ewright@roanokecatholic.com
Wright, Kimberly Middle School Social Studies kwright@roanokecatholic.com

 

Staff
Algeier, Susan School Nurse salgeier@roanokecatholic.com
Azar, Delores Director, ASC dazar@roanokecatholic.com
Batjargal, Narantsetseg Cafe Terminal Manager nbathargal@roanokecatholic.com
Bradburn,Elizabeth School Nurse ebradburn@roanokecatholic.com
Bryant, Sherri Grade 1 Teacher’s Aide sbryant@roanokecatholic.com
Creasy, Jillian Pre-Kindergarten Aide jcreasy@roanokecatholic.com
Drapac, Lynn Pre-Kindergarten Aide ldrapac@roanokecatholic.com
Kibogy, Jebet ASC Aide jkibogy@roanokecatholic.com
Simmons, Aimee ASC Aide asimmons@roanokecatholic.com
Tudor, Jessica Pre-Kindergarten Aide jtudor@roanokecatholic.com

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial