Administration, Faculty, & Staff

Administration
Boday Melissa Secretary mboday@roanokecatholic.com
Dennehy Elizabeth Bookkeeper edennehy@roanokecatholic.com
Derringer Beth Director of Campus Ministry ederringer@roanokecatholic.com
Frost Julie Assistant Principal of Lower School jfrost@roanokecatholic.com
Futrell Kathleen Assistant Principal of Upper School/Academic Advisor kfutrell@roanokecatholic.com
Peck Matthew Athletic Director mpeck@roanokecatholic.com
Harnack Lisa Receptionist lharnack@roanokecatholic.com
Harrilla Sharon Director of Enrollment sharrilla@roanokecatholic.com
Martin Carol Director of Finance cmartin@roanokecatholic.com
Nowocin Joshua Assistant Athletic Director jnowocin@roanokecatholic.com
Patterson Patrick Principal & Head of School ppatterson@roanokecatholic.com
Radjou Peter Café Manager pradjou@roanokecatholic.com
Smith Lisa Counselor lsmith@roanokecatholic.com
Stump Debbie Development Coordinator dstump@roanokecatholic.com
White, Father Mark Campus Minister mwhite@roanokecatholic.com

 

Faculty
Algino, Laura Grade 1 lalgino@roanokecatholic.com
Asbury, Laura Upper School English lasbury@roanokecatholic.com
Axt, Kurt Librarian kaxt@roanokecatholic.com
Barger, Erika Upper School English ebarger@roanokecatholic.com
Barnard, Melissa Resource Teacher mbarnard@roanokecatholic.com
Begeman, Paul Upper School Math pbegeman@roanokecatholic.com
Brajdic, Lisa Middle School Math lbrajdic@roanokecatholic.com
Buck, Carolyn Upper School Social Studies cbuck@roanokecatholic.com
Campbell, Kate Grade 3 ccampbell@roanokecatholic.com
Carlin, Tim Grade 5 tcarlin@roanokecatholic.com
Connelly, Cathy Grade 3 cconnelly@roanokecatholic.com
Cunningham, Josh Upper School PE jcunningham@roanokecatholic.com
Fallon, Mike Upper School English mfallon@roanokecatholic.com
Underwood, Robin Upper School Spanish runderwood@roanokecatholic.com
Gibson, Tina Grade 5 tgibson@roanokecatholic.com
Glebus, Cathy Pre-Kindergarten cglebus@roanokecatholic.com
King, Blake Grade 2 bheermann@roanokecatholic.com
Hoeft, Meg Grade 4 mhoeft@roanokecatholic.com
Kok, Margo Upper School Theology mkok@roanokecatholic.com/td>
Levering, Erin Upper School Math elevering@roanokecatholic.com
Lieber, Nikki Grade 2 nlieber@roanokecatholic.com
Lupsha, Mary Middle School Science mlupsha@roanokecatholic.com
Mashburn, Annette Kindergarten amashburn@roanokecatholic.com
Morgan, Allison Lower School Physical Education amorgan@roanokecatholic.com
Nickels, Donna Upper School Math & Theology dnickels@roanokecatholic.com
Parham, Rayfus Music/Band/Choral Director rparham@roanokecatholic.com
Plante, Sara Upper School Science splante@roanokecatholic.com
Reynolds, Jon Upper School Theology & Social Studies jreynolds@roanokecatholic.com
Ryan, TJ Upper School Science tryan@roanokecatholic.com
Samsa, Debbie Kindergarten dsamsa@roanokecatholic.com
Scherrep, Julie Grade 4 jscherrep@roanokecatholic.com
Schlesser, Catherine Middle School English cschlesser@roanokecatholic.com
Spencer, Kim Art kspencer@roanokecatholic.com
Sweeney, Joe Upper School Science jsweeney@roanokecatholic.com
Underwood, Robin Upper School Spanish runderwood@roanokecatholic.com
Unwin, Cyndy Reading Specialist cunwin@roanokecatholic.com
Warner, Shelly French swarner@roanokecatholic.com
Welch, Allison Upper School Theology awelch@roanokecatholic.co
Wolpert, Angie Grade 1 awolpert@roanokecatholic.com
Wright, Elyssa Upper School History ewright@roanokecatholic.com
Wright, Kimberly Middle School Social Studies kwright@roanokecatholic.com

 

Staff
Algeier, Susan School Nurse salgeier@roanokecatholic.com
Azar, Delores Director, ASC dazar@roanokecatholic.com
Bradburn,Elizabeth School Nurse ebradburn@roanokecatholic.com
Chisley, Andrea Custodian
Crimmins, Sandy Custodian
Drapac, Lynn Pre-Kindergarten Aide ldrapac@roanokecatholic.com
Enkbataar, Gaana Cafeteria
Hinton, Wanda Kindergarten Aide whinton@roanokecatholic.com
Leftwich, Brian Custodian
Munsey, Sara Cafeteria smunsey@roanokecatholic.com
Saville, David ASC Aide dsaville@roanokecatholic.com
Taylor, Russell Custodian